
Logitech Flight Throttle Quadrant
8.9Very good · out of 10- 3 levers, 3 axes
- Platforms: PC
- Checked price: $69.99

Images: manufacturers
Spec-sheet comparison, not a hands-on test. We have not tried the Logitech Flight Throttle Quadrant ourselves: the score and details are based on the official Logitech spec sheet and dated US prices.
8.9Very good · out of 10GA pilots, look here first. Logitech's Flight Throttle Quadrant gives you three levers with swappable heads for $69.99, the cheapest quadrant in our data, so throttle, prop and mixture finally get a lever each. It's simple, it clamps to the desk, and it does exactly what a piston single needs.
US price checked on October 29, 2026
“Unboxing Logitech Flight Throttle Quadrant | Two Retro Mates” · Video by Two Retro Mates on YouTube
| Brand | Logitech |
|---|---|
| Model | Flight Throttle Quadrant |
| Throttle levers | 3 |
| Axes | 3 |
| Modular design | Yes |
| Platforms | PC |
| Weight | 0.694 kg (2 lb) |
| Warranty | 2 years |
Not stated by the manufacturer.
Stated platforms: PC.
Score out of 10, calculated in the throttle quadrant category from the official spec sheet and the checked US price, then placed on our editorial scale. Not a hands-on test. Missing criteria are removed and weights renormalized.
| Raw score (weighted average) | 7.7/10 |
|---|---|
| Displayed score (editorial scale) | 8.9/10 |
| Throttle levers (15%) | 7.5/10 |
|---|---|
| Detents (15%) | Not stated, criterion removed |
| Buttons (10%) | Not stated, criterion removed |
| Axes (10%) | 7.0/10 |
| Sensor (20%) | Not stated, criterion removed |
| Modular design (5%) | 10.0/10 |
| Platforms (5%) | 6.0/10 |
| Warranty (5%) | 7.0/10 |
| Price (15%) | 8.5/10 |
The two products in the same category with the closest price.



Lever count stated by Logitech G.
Mixture rich for takeoff, prop forward, throttle back on downwind. On a keyboard that's a chord of keys you hold and hope; on three levers it's three positions you set and leave. Logitech lets you assign them to engines, flaps, gear, spoilers or other axes, so a twin gets two throttles and a flap lever if you prefer.
Three two-way toggle switches add nine programmable commands: fuel pump, lights, whatever your checklist touches most. Logitech doesn't mention detents on this product page, so don't count on a gate you can feel.
The clamp mounts it on top of or in front of the desk. 694 g with the clamp, 501 g without, per Logitech. PC only, two-year warranty.
If you're buying the Logitech Flight Yoke System, you already have one: it comes with a three-lever quadrant. A second unit is how you get more levers for twins.
Points taken from the official manufacturer spec sheet.
Stated platforms: PC.
US price checked on October 29, 2026: $69.99. Linked merchant: Amazon. The price at the merchant is the one that applies.
For mixed flying, the MOZA MTQ Throttle Quadrant has four axes with built-in detents for throttle, speedbrake and flaps, for $199. The Honeycomb Bravo Throttle Quadrant goes all the way: six levers, GA and airliner lever sets and an autopilot panel for $299.99, with Mac and Xbox support.
The full field is in the best throttle quadrants, and the budget setup guide shows where this fits in a first setup.
The Flight Throttle Quadrant is the cheapest real upgrade a GA pilot can make: three levers, swappable heads, nine commands, $69.99 on October 29, 2026.
No gates, no frills, no excuses left for flying mixture on the keyboard. Check today's price.
Amazon price, October 29, 2026 · Affiliate link
Weighted average of the criteria: raw score 7.7/10, which is 8.9/10 on our editorial scale.
Weight: 27.3% of the overall score
Weight: 27.3% of the overall score
Weight: 18.2% of the overall score
Weight: 9.1% of the overall score
The Logitech Flight Throttle Quadrant scores 8.9/10 ("Very good") in the throttle quadrant category, ranking 3 of 5. The score is calculated from the official specs and the checked US price, with no hands-on test.
The US price checked on October 29, 2026 is $69.99. It may have changed since.
Not according to the manufacturer, which lists: PC.
We link to Amazon. Some links are affiliate links and are labeled next to the button.
No. This page is a spec-sheet comparison, not a hands-on test: we have not handled the product. All information comes from the official Logitech spec sheet and dated US prices.
With your consent, we use Google Analytics to measure the site's audience. If you decline, no measurement cookie is set. Learn more