
Honeycomb Bravo Throttle Quadrant
–Not rated- 6 levers
- Platforms: PC, Mac, Xbox
- Checked price: $299.99

Images: manufacturers
Spec-sheet comparison, not a hands-on test. We have not tried the Honeycomb Bravo Throttle Quadrant ourselves: the score and details are based on the official Honeycomb spec sheet and dated US prices.
–Not ratedSix levers, two lever sets and an autopilot panel: the Bravo is the throttle quadrant that grows with your logbook, from a single-engine trainer to a four-engine liner. It's $299.99, and on Xbox there's a catch you should know before you click.
US price checked on October 29, 2026
“Bravo Throttle Quadrant | Update | Honeycomb Aeronautical” · Video by Honeycomb Aeronautical (official channel) on YouTube
| Brand | Honeycomb |
|---|---|
| Model | Bravo Throttle Quadrant |
| Throttle levers | 6 |
| Platforms | PC, Mac, Xbox |
| Weight | 3.794 kg (8 lb) |
| Warranty | 2 years |
Not stated by the manufacturer.
Stated platforms: PC, Mac, Xbox.
Score out of 10, calculated in the throttle quadrant category from the official spec sheet and the checked US price, then placed on our editorial scale. Not a hands-on test. Missing criteria are removed and weights renormalized.
| Throttle levers (15%) | 10.0/10 |
|---|---|
| Detents (15%) | Not stated, criterion removed |
| Buttons (10%) | Not stated, criterion removed |
| Axes (10%) | Not stated, criterion removed |
| Sensor (20%) | Not stated, criterion removed |
| Modular design (5%) | Not stated, criterion removed |
| Platforms (5%) | 8.0/10 |
| Warranty (5%) | 7.0/10 |
| Price (15%) | 3.8/10 |
The two products in the same category with the closest price.



Lever count stated by Honeycomb Aeronautical.
Honeycomb puts both general aviation and airliner lever sets in the box, configurable from single- to four-engine aircraft. Tonight it's throttle, prop and mixture for a piston single; on Sunday it's thrust levers for a liner. Same quadrant, different heads.
The panel is the other half of the pitch. Honeycomb lists an autopilot and annunciator panel with 7 assignable switches and 14 indicator lights, a gear lever with red and green LEDs and a TOGA button on one lever. Gear down with a real lever and a green light to confirm it: a habit worth building at home.
At 3.794 kg it sits on the desk next to a yoke, and it's clearly designed as the Alpha's partner. On PC and Mac it works on its own. On Xbox, Honeycomb says it only works in addition to the Alpha XPC or the Honeycomb Xbox Hub, so console pilots should budget for one of the two.
An honest word on the score: there isn't one. Honeycomb doesn't publish sensor type, axis count or detent details, and we don't publish a score with fewer than three known technical criteria.
Points taken from the official manufacturer spec sheet.

Stated platforms: PC, Mac, Xbox.

US price checked on October 29, 2026: $299.99. Linked merchant: Amazon. The price at the merchant is the one that applies.
The natural head-to-head is Bravo vs TCA Quadrant Airbus. The Thrustmaster has two levers with Airbus detents, working reversers and Hall sensors for $129.99, PC only. The Bravo answers with six levers and a panel.
Levers on a budget? The Logitech Flight Throttle Quadrant gives you three levers with swappable heads for $69.99. Every rated quadrant is in the best throttle quadrants.
The Bravo is the quadrant for pilots who fly a bit of everything and want the desk to keep up: the most levers of any quadrant we list, a two-year warranty, $299.99 on October 29, 2026.
Next to an Alpha, it turns a desk into a GA and liner flight deck. Check today's price.
Amazon price, October 29, 2026 · Affiliate link
Weight: % of the overall score
Weight: % of the overall score
Weight: % of the overall score
Weight: % of the overall score
The Honeycomb Bravo Throttle Quadrant is not rated: fewer than three known technical criteria. We do not publish a score without sufficient data.
The US price checked on October 29, 2026 is $299.99. It may have changed since.
Yes: the manufacturer lists these platforms: PC, Mac, Xbox. Some accessories connect through another device on console, so check the official spec sheet.
We link to Amazon. Some links are affiliate links and are labeled next to the button.
No. This page is a spec-sheet comparison, not a hands-on test: we have not handled the product. All information comes from the official Honeycomb spec sheet and dated US prices.
With your consent, we use Google Analytics to measure the site's audience. If you decline, no measurement cookie is set. Learn more