US prices from official stores, checked on October 29, 2026 · 45 products compared · no paid scores

Head-to-head

Thrustmaster T.16000M FCS vs Logitech Extreme 3D Pro: head-to-head

Of 2 decided criteria, the Thrustmaster T.16000M FCS wins 1 and the Logitech Extreme 3D Pro wins 1. Official data, US prices checked on October 29, 2026.

Thrustmaster T.16000M FCS
Flight stick · Thrustmaster

Thrustmaster T.16000M FCS

9.2Excellent · out of 10
  • Hall effect (H.E.A.R.T) sensors on pitch and roll with 16-bit resolution
  • 16 buttons, an 8-way hat switch and a twist rudder that can be locked
  • Ambidextrous design that converts between right- and left-handed use

1 criterion won · $79.99, checked on October 29, 2026

View offer at Amazon · $81.58 ↗Spec comparisonAmazon price, October 29, 2026 · Affiliate link
Logitech Extreme 3D Pro
Flight stick · Logitech

Logitech Extreme 3D Pro

–Not rated
  • Twist-grip rudder control, so you can fly without separate pedals
  • 12 programmable buttons plus an 8-way hat switch and a rapid-fire trigger
  • Weighted base keeps the stick from sliding or tipping on the desk

1 criterion won · $34.99, checked on October 29, 2026

Images: manufacturers

Add a third product in the comparison tool ↗

Criterion by criterion

The best stated value is marked "Edge". If either manufacturer does not state a value, the criterion is left undecided.

CriterionThrustmaster T.16000M FCSLogitech Extreme 3D Pro
Calculated score9.2/10Not rated
Checked priceEdge: the lowest$79.99$34.99
SensorHall effectNot stated
Axis resolution16-bitNot stated
Axes4Not stated
ButtonsEdge: the most1612
Twist rudderYesYes
PlatformsPCPC
Weight1.32 kg (3 lb)Not stated
WarrantyNot stated3 years

Verdict by profile

No absolute winner: the right choice depends on your priority. Each verdict follows from the data above.

Tight budget

Logitech Extreme 3D Pro

Logitech Extreme 3D Pro costs $45 less than Thrustmaster T.16000M FCS, based on prices checked on October 29, 2026.

See the spec comparison ↗
Contactless sensors

Thrustmaster T.16000M FCS

Thrustmaster states Hall effect sensors for the Thrustmaster T.16000M FCS; Logitech G does not state a contactless sensor for the Logitech Extreme 3D Pro.

See the spec comparison ↗
Lots of bindings

Thrustmaster T.16000M FCS

Thrustmaster T.16000M FCS lists 16 programmable buttons or functions, Logitech Extreme 3D Pro 12.

See the spec comparison ↗

Frequently asked questions

What is the difference between the Thrustmaster T.16000M FCS and the Logitech Extreme 3D Pro?

Checked price: $79.99 vs $34.99; Buttons: 16 vs 12.

Which one is cheaper?

The Logitech Extreme 3D Pro, at $34.99 against $79.99, based on US prices checked on October 29, 2026.

Which one has the better score?

Both products have the same score, or one of them is not rated.

Are both compatible with Xbox?

Thrustmaster T.16000M FCS: PC. Logitech Extreme 3D Pro: PC. Information from the official spec sheets.

Is this head-to-head based on a hands-on test?

No. The comparison relies on manufacturer specs and checked US prices, with no hands-on test.